Welcome Deadspin!

Get Away From Me Carl MondayIf you’re looking for any Mike Cooper information, you’ve come to the wrong place!  Go back to Deadspin…there you can find all of the stalker-goodness you’ve come to get from Will.  But remember, Carl Monday is watching you!

Thanks for stopping by, and if you want, check some of my friend’s sites:

Swerb’s Blurbs, GodHatesCleveland, VinnyandthehornlessRhinoThatChick, Ben Cox, and TheClevelandSportsAnimal.

You’re with me, Stalking.

4 Responses to Welcome Deadspin!

  1. Red Line says:

    Nice work on the Mike Cooper stalking. I work on the East Side, and I considered making my way down there today as well. I read Deadspin religiously but don’t have comment priviledges, so I just wanted to let you know you did us all a great service today.

  2. Jimbo says:

    Hahaha, thanks RedLine. I thought I would get ripped, because I really didn’t find anything out. It was certainly a weird experience when I came face to face with the beast.

  3. Coop 2.0 says:

    Jimbo — Check out Deadspin for photos of me at the Library and the Police Station, if you haven’t seen them already. You rock. I’m proud to join you in the Deadspin HOF.

  4. Jimbo says:

    Saw that! Very nice work. I like the username as well!

Leave a Reply

