Light it up like Vegas

 THEQ

     It's 11:42am, and time can't be moving any slower right now.  It's like Christmas morning and you have to wait for your parents to get up before you can open your presents.  Agonizing.  Seriously though, I can't imagine what the crowd will be like tonight at the Q, or all of downtown for that matter.  I really think the Pistons have too much to correct in too little time, but they have had the killer instinct when their backs were up against the wall before. 

There's nothing I can say right now that hasn't been said elsewhere, so I'm going to end this just by saying that I hope the next time I post, I'll have a huge picture of the Cavs celebrating a win.  That would be amazing, but we have to remember this is all taking place in Cleveland, and nothing is that easy.  Time to find out…

*I have to give credit where it is due, and not only did I steal this headline from our friend at GodHates, but he also has a very good article today.  Check it out.

2 Responses to Light it up like Vegas

  1. Thanks for the plug. I’ve enjoyed your last couple articles as well. Can’t wait to try to find a parking spot tonite!

  2. Ben says:

    Good call on the Christmas morning, time is standing still

Leave a Reply

