It’s Foggy, it’s Rainy, it’s wet…

IT MUST BE OPENING DAY IN CLEVELAND!  Makes me want to break out Major League and skip work.  I guess it could be worse, could be snowing like it has in the past.  Nothing beats having to go to a Tribe game on opening day wearing Browns gear because you don't have any Indians winter clothes.

     But seriously, the drunken festival that is Opening day for the Tribe is always a much anticipated event, and having 4 hour rain delays will only extend the fun.  I can seriously see myself spending $100 today in Beer and dogs during an 8 hour marathon, rain-delayed, pitcher's duel that will have lost my interest by the 2nd inning.  God, I can only hope!

Leave a Reply

