My Wife is my Rock

Thom.jpg

     Hell of an opening night for the Tribe.  Classic Burning River style game.  Let's see, our Ace starter goes down 3 innings into the season, theres a 3 hour rain delay, and our once franchise slugger drills a 2-run ding-dong.  This is of course just days after confessing his desire to return to the Indians, or THEIR HATED RIVALS.  I mean, that makes sense…Clearly not about the money either, as he's stated many times.  What a bitch.

One Response to My Wife is my Rock

  1. Jeanette says:

    I thought I was your rock?

Leave a Reply

